Week 5

I really like Google Docs.  Because this class has forced me to use it I have used it more this week than ever.  But I am fascinated by ZOHO’s capability to live chat while collaborating.  WIth Google Docs you would have to have another screen open.  I need to get someone to collaborate with (at a distance) so I can try it.

This entry was posted in Class Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 5

  1. Arvind says:

    Thanks for using Zoho and for your appreciation!

Leave a Reply

