Entering into a new world

I didn’t start out as a university librarian.  I started at the AIDS Library in Philadelphia.  I moved from there to here. 

I created this blog for a class on Web 2.0 .  I am to spend time in the next 8 weeks learning how I can use 2.0 as a librarian and a teacher. 

I am hoping to integrate the use of 2.0 tools into my daily life so deeply that they will become second nature.

This entry was posted in Class Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Entering into a new world

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

